Jazzy

It’s  A “Jazzy”

Yes, that’s the model that I have…a “Jazzy”….and it’s  a very welcome addition to my place.

It’s a motorized “chair’’. I was beginning to have trouble breathing when I walked any distance, like going down to the dining room for meals, or to the lounge for the entertainment sessions, and I was beginning to stay home when there was entertainment.

2014-03-02 16.29.43It has it’s draw backs… you have to learn how to drive it! It’s different from driving a car…anyway, I am learning, and staff are surprised that I am doing so well. So far I haven’t hit anyone!

I am now able to partake of any activities that are happening if I want to. I am grateful for it as I have less problems with breathing. It makes my life much easier.


.
.

3 thoughts on “Jazzy

  1. Your chair looks great… comfy and yes, jazzy. I’m really glad to hear it’s making your life easier AND that you haven’t hit anyone! 😉

Leave a Reply

